Aldershot, Farnham & Fleet Camera Club
Est. 1955

About us Programme Useful Stuff Galleries Competitions Challenges Committee Contact/Find Us

Contact & How To Find Us

The Club meets on a Wednesday evening at 20:00 to 22:00 in the Hale Institute, Upper Hale, Farnham.  The hall is open from 19:45.

The full address is:-
Village Hall
Wings Road
Upper Hale
Farnham
Surrey GU9 0HN

(use GU9 OHL for satnav)

President David Fisher president@affcc.uk
Chairman June Milner chairman@affcc.uk
Treasurer Jon Evans treasurer@affcc.uk
Secretary Paul Baxter LRPS secretary@affcc.uk
Competition Secretary Stephen Barney compsec@affcc.uk
External Competition Secretary Stuart Kenney LRPS externalcompsec@affcc.uk
Programme Secretary Alan Marshall programme@affcc.uk
Press Officer Chris Whitty press@affcc.uk
Webmaster Simon Taylor LRPS webmaster@affcc.uk

A full list of committee members is here.

View Larger Map


AFFCC 2011-2017
These www.affcc.uk pages maintained by Simon Taylor, webmaster@affcc.uk